Reviews

At HYPE Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
40 Reviews

Timothy Glenn Hall
09/11/2022
Very professional & knowledgeable about all aspects of systems and very reasonably priced. The owner explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. I plan to use him for all my home & business HVAC needs. None better! Good experience! 👍🏼
Nathan A.
08/16/2022
I highly recommend HYPE! Tim was very friendly and professional. I had a lot of remodeling going on and he worked around my schedule and was always on time!...
Nathan Alvarez
08/16/2022
I highly recommend Tim with HYPE. He is very friendly and professional. He worked around my schedule (because of remodeling) and was always on time. Because of his recommendations for a heat pump, my electric bill dropped. He goes above and beyond! Thanks Tim!
Carla Burton
06/13/2022
Located in Springfield
Tim is very professional and HONEST! His quick response & repair time are unbeatable!! Very friendly & knowledgeable! Thankful I found his services online! Give him a call you will not be disappointed!!
Perry Wheatley
06/06/2022
Stephen Thomas
05/12/2022
Johnnie Toler
04/26/2022
Was well taken care of. Super nice tech (professional) Got my unit up and running.
Paul Colvin
02/22/2022
Tim was very responsive and able to fix my issue very quickly. I really appreciate his hard work and will definitely be recommending him to others.
Pete Sowers
02/12/2022
I highly recommend Hype Mechanical, very good service, very polite and nice, knowledgeable, everything was done neat and at a very good price. If you have problems with your heating or air I would give this company a call.
Cecil Sowers
02/12/2022
Brenda Buck
02/02/2022
Hype Mechanical responded quickly to my request for service. They sent Tim, who was very professional and let me know what needed to be done. Tim completed the repairs in a timely manner. We were very glad to have the heat working right since temperatures were down in the twenties!
Evan Dick
01/28/2022
Prompt and courteous. Made quality repairs and recommended economical options without trying to over sell. Highly recommend!
Jim Richardson
01/28/2022
I would highly recommend this young man. Not only is he knowledgeable and professional, he also is very polite and courteous and has people skills. We will ask for Tim and Hype Mechanical anytime we need heating and air conditioning service.
Monica Taylor
01/18/2022
They got us in quickly, arrived on time, and had our furnace fixed within an hour! They were very friendly and gave us helpful tips for future maintenance.
Keith Grewe
01/18/2022
Tim was professional and knowledgeable. He explained purpose of the repair and cost. He returned several weeks later for different problem and he was able to problem solve and repair the system. Due to lack of proper part for week he was able to temporarily get system running until part arrived. Great job and I feel I can trust him .
Susan Bickwermert
01/09/2022
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Courteous. Efficient. Cost worthy. Quick response time
Julia Huff
01/08/2022
Jennifer Eldridge
01/08/2022
Tim is honest, fair and does great work. I will definitely be calling him again in the future!
Samantha E
01/08/2022
Maria Spalding-Pasley
01/07/2022
Most pleasant, informative, knowledgeable. Will share with my family and friends. Church family too
Mick McNeely
12/21/2021
My system is 25 years old. It needs replaced. Tim, with Hype mechanical has been a perfect fit to keep my system on life support! If you want honest service, call Tim at Hype Mechanical. If you are on a tight budget, call Tim with Hype Mechanical. If you need someone to show up, take care the issues, and deep down in your heart you know you can trust what he says, call Tim at Hype Mechanical!
Tim Dick
11/21/2021
Tim is very professional and takes pride in his work. He took time to diagnose and provide the best solution for the problem along with providing reasons and thought process for his recommendations. He is passionate and you can tell he enjoys and likes his work - hence the pride. He repaired my system where another provider only recommended replacement. I would highly recommend Tim for your HVAC needs. Thank you Tim!
Marrianna Varnadore
11/19/2021
This is the best Company ever! The owner was prompt and went above and beyond to get our system up and running! If you need service Call them!!!
Rebecca Buchanan
10/12/2021
They responded quickly, arrived when they said they would. Definitely would use again!!
Cathy Fain
10/11/2021
First service call, and it was home warranty work, but I am blown away! Tim answered my call ON THE WEEKEND! He made an appointment to come out and called before he came, earlier than he thought he could. He was respectful, professional and kind. he discussed my cooling issue with me and made sure I understood. He fixed the problem quickly and was on his way. Definitely recommend Hype Mechanical!
See All Reviews