Reviews

At HYPE Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
51 Reviews

Kris ODaniel
10/18/2023
Tim Hall has excellent analytical skills supported by technical knowledge and common sense. On top, he’s well-informed and punctual.
Ginny Ratliff
10/17/2023
Very helpful, honest, professional and sufficient! Definitely will recommend!!! Thank you !
Paul Griese
10/13/2023
HYPE is highly experienced and professional. Tim has serviced our units and he is always on time (he actually arrives prior to our appt times). Tim is passionate and loves what he does.
Debra McEwan
10/11/2023
J Dew
10/03/2023
Very pleased I contacted this company. Tim was very polite and courteous. Gave great tips on using heat and air. Even did extra things he did not have to. This is a good company to work with.
C
09/12/2023
Andy Romero
09/05/2023
Tim was fantastic!!!! Made a same day service call and got our Air BNB property all fixed up, keeping our guests very happy and me relieved!
Bob Hartshorn
08/08/2023
The service that we received was great. They went above and beyond what was required to complete the job
Baseball
07/31/2023
Awesome job of fixing our air during this major heat wave!!
Chris Lewis
07/01/2023
Tim Hall Specifically was on time and very responsive with all the questions and concerns I had, and showed within the time frame they gave. Overall a great company!
Omer Cowherd
05/08/2023
Very efficient, on time and knowledgeable
DaCOPondaBOX
03/16/2023
The guys were awesome. Felt like they handled the business very well and were very informative on what I could do to make my system better
Amanda Jefferson
12/22/2022
Hype is the only company we will use! They are highly responsive and very thorough. We have had Dale as our technician 3 times now and he is amazing!! Always polite and always gets the job done. I will always recommend this company!
Joey Schneider
12/22/2022
Dale was awesome came out same day and got the heat working before a bad winter storm.
Bob Hartshorn
10/02/2022
Located in Willisburg
Dale did a great job and it was wonderful to talk with this gentleman. He talked about the family history with Boones Butcher shop and have us some great places to go and eat at. Hype will be the company we will call for future needs and hopefully Dale will be able to come out.
Nathan A.
08/16/2022
I highly recommend HYPE! Tim was very friendly and professional. I had a lot of remodeling going on and he worked around my schedule and was always on time!...
Nathan Alvarez
08/16/2022
I highly recommend Tim with HYPE. He is very friendly and professional. He worked around my schedule (because of remodeling) and was always on time. Because of his recommendations for a heat pump, my electric bill dropped. He goes above and beyond! Thanks Tim!
Carla Burton
06/13/2022
Located in Springfield
Tim is very professional and HONEST! His quick response & repair time are unbeatable!! Very friendly & knowledgeable! Thankful I found his services online! Give him a call you will not be disappointed!!
Perry Wheatley
06/06/2022
Stephen Thomas
05/12/2022
Johnnie Toler
04/26/2022
Was well taken care of. Super nice tech (professional) Got my unit up and running.
Paul Colvin
02/22/2022
Tim was very responsive and able to fix my issue very quickly. I really appreciate his hard work and will definitely be recommending him to others.
Cecil Sowers
02/12/2022
Pete Sowers
02/12/2022
I highly recommend Hype Mechanical, very good service, very polite and nice, knowledgeable, everything was done neat and at a very good price. If you have problems with your heating or air I would give this company a call.
Brenda Buck
02/02/2022
Hype Mechanical responded quickly to my request for service. They sent Tim, who was very professional and let me know what needed to be done. Tim completed the repairs in a timely manner. We were very glad to have the heat working right since temperatures were down in the twenties!
See All Reviews